Call Us Today! (402) 871-3780

Proudly serving Bellevue, Omaha, and surrounding areas in Nebraska.

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.77

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/17/2021 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: MK Painting did a great job. They were on time and thorough.

Review Date: 11/11/2020 | Author: Judy F.

Comments: Would certainly use them again!

Review Date: 09/12/2020 | Author: Kathy C.

Comments: I really appreciated that I received the bid on the spot when he came to my home the very first time. Everything about the job was managed very well. This was the first time I had ever hired professional painting and it was well worth it. They made the drywall look new in my 36 year old home. Love it!

Review Date: 08/17/2020 | Author: Marilyn W.

Comments: Value for money? Haven't had interior painting done since we've lived here.

Review Date: 07/15/2020 | Author: Susie S.

Review Date: 07/13/2020 | Author: Greg G.

Comments: Best experience of any contractor we‚ ve hired. Marc had great advice, job tooK 3 1/2 days, the painters were on time, pleasant and Very hard working. We are very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 07/08/2020 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: MK did a great job and were responsive to our questions and took care of all holidays found in the walk through.

Review Date: 03/23/2020 | Author: Ronald C.

Comments: Phenomenal job. I was really impressed by their ability to adjust to a last minute request. On time, fast, efficient, outstanding prep work, flawless execution.

Review Date: 03/13/2020 | Author: Melissa Z.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/22/2020 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: Mark's team did a fabulous job. The job was completed expeditiously and without mess. My highest endorsement.

Review Date: 05/14/2019 | Author: Joan C.

Comments: Really good. Great work at a great price. Very professional. Beautiful precise work.

Review Date: 05/05/2019 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: The painters were very courteous and made sure the bedrooms were clean before leaving.

Review Date: 05/04/2019 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: MK Painting is very professional. They show up when they say they will and finish the work when they say they will and their work is quality work.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Krysty S.

Comments: Very happy with the results. They showed up when they were supposed to and they even finished the job a day earlier. The fact that they moved the furniture away from the walls is what influenced me to hire this company. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: Gayla L.

Comments: I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs painting! This company did a phenomenal job. They are detail oriented and make sure that you are 100% satisfied with their work. They are punctual arriving on time to bid the job and start the project. They were very efficient and finished our job a day early! It is undeniable that they want to make a customer happy and that is their priority.

Review Date: 03/30/2019 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: The team did a good job painting. The team Marc said he would use for the job was not the team we had. None of them spoke any English and this made communication difficult. There were things that were missed or we needed done and we had to wait for the supervisor to come back to tell him what we needed. This was very frustrating and added time to the job. They were very good with moving furniture, TVs and cleaning up behind themselves. They used our vacumn and our ladder for the job which was ok but we thought it would be more professional had they used their own. Overall we were very satisfied with the work they did,the price they charged and while there were communication issues, they were all resolved and taken care of in a timely manner.

Review Date: 03/25/2019 | Author: Velvet J.

Review Date: 01/06/2019 | Author: Holly P.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Ronda O.

Comments: Our house looks wonderful! Mark was great to work with and everything was finished above and beyond my expectations.

Review Date: 12/14/2018 | Author: Rafel H.

Comments: Great to work with.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Roger V.

Comments: Best painting experience ever

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Lani R.

Comments: Mark and Kelli pay attention to detail and listened to what I wanted. They made suggestions which helped me to make decisions.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Brad S.

Review Date: 05/26/2018 | Author: John A.

Review Date: 04/22/2018 | Author: Andy B.

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Jane S.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: George C.

Comments: Marc showed up exactly on time to size up and bid the job.He cautioned us that spot painting can be difficult to impossible to blend. This I knew from previous experience, but there were more areas that I wanted to take on. Joe showed up exactly on time for the job and the result exceeded my expectations. Both gentlemen were very professional and congenial. The cost was well worth the value of my leisure time. I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 02/17/2018 | Author: Jackie B.

Comments: Great work! Painted several rooms in our home prior to selling. Work was done in less time than quoted, which was great for us. Would recommend this MK Painting Services.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Al B.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Excellent job. Had 3 ceilings, 8 rooms, 5 doors, door trims/frames, and crown molding. Professional, meticulous, courteous, and accommodating workers (Robert & Dave). Came back in 2 weeks and did some touch up without any hesitation. The time taken was 4 1/2 days. Price was very reasonable. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: A S.

Comments: very efficient crew. owner/manager very receptive and knows his business. neighbors, family - even the mailman - commented on the way the house looks....all very positive comments.

Review Date: 09/10/2017 | Author: Lynne B.

Comments: Susie was hard working and accommodating to our schedule. She paid attention to detail and suggestions. Cleanup after the project was excellent. She even provided us with cucumbers from her garden.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: We agreed to a plan (weather permitting) and they stuck to it. They did a lot of prep work including replacement of bad siding. They did everything they said they would, and cleaned up before they left.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: EXCELLENT work! Marc is very professional and friendly. His crew painted the entire interior of our home, to include ceilings and it looks fantastic! The cut ins are perfect. We were on a timeline, and Marc not only met, but exceeded our expectation. This is the third time we've hired a professional painter, and they are #1. Highly recommend!!!

Review Date: 07/20/2017 | Author: Rick J.

Comments: Great job all around

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Cindy Q.

Comments: They had a good crew and did the whole exterior and the deck in one day. They paid great attention to detail and they left no mess in the yard. They did a second coat on my deck the next day at my request. The house and deck look great. I couldn't be happier. I would hire MK Painting again.

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Alan D.

Comments: Very easy to work with and very responsive to e-mails. They did a great job and our rooms look beautiful.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Caulked areas I wasn't aware needed caulking. Checked back to look for holidays and took care of it.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Pat P.

Comments: Marc was great to work with. There was a little RAIN delay in the project which was beyond their control. Only bad thing was the guy who did the job got a lot of paint on our spindles and house which we are still working at getting off.

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Marty F.

Comments: Marc and company were great to work with. The quality of work and the attention to detail was perfect! I highly recommend MK Painting Services for all of your painting needs!

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: fast and followed up

Review Date: 02/04/2017 | Author: Julie W.

Comments: Absolutely great service and workmanship. Friendly and courteous!!! Care about you and your home!

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Martin C.

Comments: Mark, the owner is very responsive. I hired MK Painting to paint the interior of my garage. The painters arrived on time and did a complete job. Careful attention was paid to repairing all nail holes, pre-treating water damaged spots and placing drop cloths prior to starting the painting. The painters even did a second coat, which was not specified up front. The only minor issue, was they were a little sloppy getting paint on switch covers and other items that did not need painting. However, it was a garage, and I am happy with the value MK Painting delivered. I will hire them again.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Eric V.

Comments: Marc and the painting crew were fantastic. Their work ethic, their professionalism, and, most importantly, the work they performed was the best. We are very happy with the house painting and results. It looks great. Thank you!

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: Mark and his crew were efficient and conscientious. The work was done in a timely manner and with minimal disruption to our routines. Exterior carpentry and paint job both were well done. We are very pleased.

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: Tamarah M.

Comments: kellee was very good with detail work and worked around our schedule.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Rudy L.

Comments: They were very professional with there work. They came in and did the job and after they finished they clean everything up .I would highly recommend them.l

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: Clean, efficient, and attentive to details.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Beth G.

Comments: Outstanding job-Great experience! Our home looks wonderful-Mark and his crew exceeded our expectations. Had the work completed in less than 2 working days. Will call again and will refer to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Brenda F.

Comments: Did good job. Would use again.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very impressed! Mike was quick to get in contact with me and scheduled an estimate for the very next day. Very reasonably priced and the job was scheduled for that same weekend. Finished product is fabulous looking!

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Ronald F.

Comments: Excellent job.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Joshua M.

Comments: I will DEFINITELY use MK Painting Services in the future! I highly recommend them! They were easy to work with, they delivered on quality, and he even called after the job to make sure I was satisfied. That's the kind of service you don't get too often anymore.

Review Date: 05/08/2016 | Author: Sheila S.

Comments: Very Professional, courteous, Friendly, And work was done in the time frame promised.

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The painters were on time and very nice. They did a great job!

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Mary beth O.

Comments: Good price and nice and clean. Everything looked so much brighter after they were done. They kept things clean and cleaned up all their painting supplies when they were done. I would hire them again!

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Gary C.

Comments: Very professional. They showed up when they said they would and finished when they said they would. They came back and corrected a problem I had after I had fully paid them.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Charles A.

Comments: Did a great job and the crew worked their tails off. They didn't take a break the whole time they were on the job and started work everyday at 8am sharp.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: So glad I found this company. They did a great job painting woodwork, walls, fixing wall cracks & caulking. Very flexible on my time schedule. They were on time, cleaned up every day and were always available to speak with. It looks very nice.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable with great customer service. Also very knowledgable and helpful throughout the process!

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job and were very easy to work with..

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: Sally H.

Comments: did a great job and did it fast

Review Date: 02/17/2016 | Author: Ashley B.

Comments: Marc and his crew painted all the trim and walls in our house, They did a great job, flexible on scheduling, and cleaned up every day. I was very impressed with all the painters that worked in our home.

Review Date: 01/30/2016 | Author: Darlene G.

Comments: Excellent service and very professional workmanship. Mark's team is outstanding and we will definitely use MK services again.

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: when they made an appointment to bid on the job they were on time. When they said they would be here to paint they were on time. They followed up with me to make sure I was pleased with the job. The painter was neat, efficient and a very good painter. I would definately recommend them to others. Marilyn K. in Omaha, Ne

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Laverne D.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: certainly accommodating and good to have in our home. Corrected all the glitches but we had to point them out. Maybe that's normal. The follow up was excellent, though.

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service and follow-up. A high-quality experience.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: They did a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable. Came out and gave advice on colors and gave an estimate on the spot. Scheduled them only two days later for the work. Workers showed up on time and did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Jeanie M.

Comments: Marc is so good with the customer, really listens and cares about what you want done. Timely service, very pleased with this company. I will hire them again for my interior work.

Review Date: 11/06/2015 | Author: Matthew M.

Comments: MK has just completed repairing siding & painting the outside of our house. Mark was great to work with & his team did a good job. They went above & beyond to make additional repairs to ensure the job was done right. We would recommend them & will use them in the future to paint the inside of our house.

Review Date: 11/05/2015 | Author: Carolyn W.

Comments: Very pleased with out come

Review Date: 10/30/2015 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Great experience and worked on my timeline. Would hire them again!

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Mary C.

Comments: MARK WAS VERY FRIENDLY

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: James B.

Comments: They were prompt with there estimate, they started when they said they would and did a nice job. They also did some extra work and were very reasonable with the extras. I would use them again.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Jerylyn B.

Comments: Robert, the painter, from MK did a great job painting the walls and ceiling of my kitchen. He arrived promptly and left the job site clean. The price was a good value and the project was completed within the time frame I was looking for. I would definitely recommend MK and use the business again.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Connie C.

Comments: We were amazed what the painter could do with the laser light, and it was just what we wanted. . .a straight line under the already existing stenciling. The color that we picked out was actually a primer paint, but MK Painting was able to get it in a latex paint that we would be able to wash.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Ron G.

Comments: VERY SATISFIED.....EXCELLENT WORK.....THANK YOU

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Edd P.

Comments: MK was personally involved in the exterior painting of our home. Marc's bid to fix and paint everything was extremely fair. Marc was through thru whole process. The crew was polite , professional , and aware of your needs , questions , etc . Marc and crew wanted me to be completely satisfied and I am .1st quality work , completed in timely fashion , with courtesy and professionalism . Our home looks like new again Thank you , Marc , Kelli , and crew Edd Pusch.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Danielle G.

Comments: We had a great experience with the entire team at MK painting, from estimate to completion we have been very satisfied. We had the entire interior of our home repainted and needed help with color choices. They assisted us with the color choices and made suggestions that we would have never thought of. The painting crew was professional and a pleasure to have in our home. They took the time to learn our names, our kids names and very friendly and receptive to our questions.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Stained deck and painted exterior of house. Did excellent job on both. Completed work in short amount of time. Cleaned up around house after job done. Would hire them again!

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Lynn I.

Comments: The painters were on time and did excellent work. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: the team did a great job and did a great job insuring our satisfaction.

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Patrick P.

Comments: Arrived on time and did a nice job. No complaints.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Deborah M.

Comments: I called my friend yesterday as she wants her condo painted walls and ceiling. I told her how efficient and fast they were. I think she's going to call to get a bid. They painted my vaulted ceiling neatly and very fast.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Ed W.

Comments: MK painters protected everything (windows, doors, and other attachments) from spray paint.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Na

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Theresa H.

Comments: MK was personally involved in each step of the exterior painting process. Our home had several exterior issues including: wood rot, popped nails, lack of caulking and water damage. His bid to fix everything was extremely fair and saved us from having to do it ourselves. He was thorough in matching the paint scheme that we selected from another home in the area to ensure our satisfaction. The crew was polite, professional, and aware of our family day to day routine to minimize any inconvenience. The end product is a 100% satisfaction and I highly recommend his business to anyone.

Review Date: 08/31/2015 | Author: Trevor F.

Comments: I hired MK Painting on very short notice and they responded very quickly and were able to get the job done very quickly. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful, even when I made a few mistakes in the process.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Clifford H.

Comments: Very professional, painters were easy to communicate with and kept us informed as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the results of the painting project and would recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Lois L.

Comments: They were very professional and so dependable. Everything they said they would do, they did.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Tamra J.

Comments: Quality work, completed in a timely fashion, with courtesy and professionalism. What a difference fresh paint (put on to perfection) can make in a home. Thank you MK Painting!

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Kelly P.

Comments: We would recommend MK Painting to anyone wanting a great painting experience. Marc sent a great crew over to paint. They were professional, and courteous and talented. THe price was competitive, the work was done quickly and neatly and we are beyond happy! We will continue to use MK for all our painting needs.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Chris or judy D.

Comments: Quick response to come out and gave an immediate estimate for the job of power washing my dock and stripping and staining my deck. Everyone was friendly and professional from beginning to end. Some minor delays due to weather and additional project requirements but an outstanding job overall. I would highly recommend MK Painting, Inc. if you want a quality job done at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Jolene S.

Comments: The crew did a great job and the results exceeded our expectations. They stayed on the job to finish ahead of our expected timeframe. They left the work site clean. The quality of the work was very good. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Steve F.

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Kurt E.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service - they showed up when they said they would, were very professional, and did a terrific job. I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Jennifer W.

Comments: The guys did an absolutely fabulous job and they gave suggestions and feedback to our color choices, accents, etc. Keep up the great work! Thank you! Painting is outstanding!

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: Arun R.

Comments: Very Professional, kept me updated when exactly what was going to happen. Everything was done on time and correctly.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Claire K.

Comments: A very professional easy to work with a team of people.

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Jean F.

Comments: dependable and very hard-working. Got the job done when they said they would. Clean and precise, attention to detail.

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: M&K Painting showed up promptly at the times specified, took very few breaks and did an excellent job overall. Would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Lynne B.

Comments: The painter did a professional job, was neat and cleaned up everything. He listened to what I wanted and followed through. I hired the same company to paint our newly remodeled patio room and once again the painter did an excellent job. The prices quoted were more than fair. I will definitely use them again for other projects.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very easy to communicate with while I was preparing my Mother's home for sale. Quick service was great. The property sold in one day and I think it was partially due to the great look of the newly painted walls.

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very flexible and ensured I was completely happy. The came to my house to help me choose my colors because I was not sure what I wanted. They made suggestions and were honest. They have been in touch since the job to ensure I was still happy and to make sure there were no spots that needed to be retouched. I chose a very tough color to paint and they didn't stop until it was perfect! I am actually having them do the rest of my house in the upcoming weeks. We love it and it has made a big difference!

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Vicki B.

Comments: The work was started within a week of my contacting them. They were very punctual, professional and did an amazing job. Will contact again when needed.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick service...especially at a busy time of year. Good quality.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: They were very friendly, easy to work with, great customer service. They were here when they said they would be, very neat and clean. They did a very awesome painting job. We are looking at hiring them again for outside work, just waiting on our loan approval. Thanks Marc, Kellee, and Robert, =)

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Dave D.

Comments: MK painting was very friendly and kept in contact on day and time would be here to do the job. Was here the day and time was told was in and done quickly and done a very good professional job. Will contact again for any future needs.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: Amy F.

Comments: Mark and Kellie were great to work with, completed the job quickly and it was done well.

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Barbara M.

Comments: They were very helpful, neat, clean and timely. Would hire again in a minute!!!

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Jennifer K.

Comments: Super friendly and very professional! On time and went right to work. One of the best experiences we've had with a contractor. Had the job done exactly when promised and looks fantastic!! We are more than pleased and will use them again, no question. MK Painting will not disappoint!!

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Profesional service. Was on time and done exactly when he said he would be. Always great with any questions and you can tell he will shoot you straight. Good quality of painting and I would recommend.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: Nicole A.

Comments: Wonderful experience! Great customer service!

Review Date: 01/20/2015 | Author: Robin H.

Comments: _

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: Scott A.

Comments: Marc and Kellie showed up to our home right on time and diligently unloaded their equipment being respectful not to track in snow to our home. They immediately started to work and completed the project much sooner than we were expecting. The quality of the paint is amazing and we are very happy with the finished product in the four rooms painted. Marc was very easy to work with in obtaining a quote and setting up the contract. We have another project this summer for which we will use MK painting.

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: Gordon H.

Comments: We were very pleased with the indoor painting job MK did for us. They were on time, worked steadily through the day, and finished the job in a day and a half. They also gave us a very favorable bid! Good Job!

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: Jacki W.

Comments: They worked quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with their work.

Review Date: 11/16/2014 | Author: Jason R.

Comments: Super fast response and estimate. MK painters undershot everybody's estimates by up to $400.00 and completed the house interior consisting of two floors and 5+ rooms, within two days. They did a fantastic job and I will hire them again in the future and I give my highest recommendations to MK Painters.

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: Bob R.

Comments: Mark and Kellie were very friendly and professional in giving the bid, helping my wife with paint selection and color, doing the job, clean-up and any touch-up work after painting. They came on time as scheduled, worked hard and finished on time. They also came back right away for some minor touch up. They moved all the furniture and put it all back properly. After the bid, we wondered about quality because their price was much lower than any of the other bids, but seeing their work on their WEB Page, we decided to hire them. They did not disappoint in any way. Instead, we were amazed by the quality of the job, timeliness, finishing, and coming back for touch-up. And, their friendliness sealed the job. We will gladly recommend them to anybody who asks. In a day where "you get what you get", we were extremely pleased by the job MK painting did. They were such a blessing for us.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good, but need better communication. Showed up when I didn't expect them or without notice, and didn't give me a chance to pick the stain color. My wife likes it so I will leave it at that. Other than that I would recommend them, very hard workers and good job.

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were hard workers and did a great job. They painted the house and stained the fence. Would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/16/2014 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: I hired MK Painting to paint and stain a 3000sf commercial office building and had no less than great results. The project had multiple colors and over $20,000 worth of wood work. Communication was excellent. When they arrived on site they came to me first to see what my priorities were then came up with a plan and followed through with. I already have them signed on for 2 more projects and am looking forward to working with them.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They arrived when they said they would, and got straight to work.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they came when I needed them to and did a great job!

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: You get what you pay for. Their quote was over $1,000 less than another company and that's probably the quality that I received. There was one room where the previous color was still showing through. THE GOOD NEWS is they will come back one time to fix any flaws you see. They came back within a few days and fixed the room. However, it wasn't until later that I noticed a spot along the stairs that was never painted. It looks like they started painting the area then just stopped with a strip about 2 inches by 14 inches not painted. They were very friendly and quick with the work.

Review Date: 09/02/2014 | Author: Dayle S.

Comments: Mark was great about keeping in touch to get our schedules synched up. Then they moved in really quickly to paint the new house and the old one. I highly recommend this crew.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Kathleen D.

Comments: Very professional yet down to earth attitude, easy to work with, and lots of pride in their craftsmanship. My walls look great and they were quick and efficient. I will hire them again if I need a paint job done.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Laureen P.

Comments: Nicest folks you would ever want to work with! I couldn't be happier with my "new house"! They came in, got it done quickly, and left me with a stunning paint job. The weather was bad on the days they were supposed to to paint, so they came on Sunday - SUNDAY - and finished the job. I highly recommend!

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great experience. Very courteous people. Crew very nice and did an excellent job! Will use this company again.

Review Date: 08/21/2014 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: He was very courteous and easy to work with. Gave suggestions when asked. They power washed and primed new wood; also stained new front porch. Very professional and pricing was market comparable.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Garnett S.

Comments: Professional job, well done from beginning to cleanup. Plan to call again in the fall.

Review Date: 08/03/2014 | Author: Joe H.

Comments: The MK crew power washed house/deck, painted our house, and did repair work/stain on our deck. Excellent communication at every stage of the job. Professional craftsmanship in all areas. Reasonable prices. They will be our first call on our next project.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Bruce M.

Comments: Marks crew showed up on time new what needed to be done and went right to work,they cleaned up after each days work and checked with me often to see what else needed to be done or to see if everything that was done was done to my satisfaction.I had no reason to check on these guys they worked sometimes 12 hours a day in the heat without once complaining they are excellent painters and workers and I would highly recommend them for any painting project you may have..

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Kirk M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Regina K.

Comments: I had them paint my 2 story entryway and landing indoors and stain my deck and paint the foundation outside. They did an excellent job. They came when they said they would and were very personable. Excellent with clean up also.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They got the job done promptly. Very courteous and willing to please. The house looks great!

Review Date: 07/05/2014 | Author: Dalton W.

Comments: They were on time. Fast and cleaned up well.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: They are very efficient, respond promptly and make your job easy by purchasing the paint.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Julie M.

Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received from MK. They were always prompt and courteous and did a fantastic job for me!

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Mike H.

Comments: We had a bathroom painted in a yellow color over a tan color. MK painted 4 coats and had to paint the ceiling due to a crappy trim job by the builders painters. They went above what was expected of them to do because they wanted me the customer to be satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: Amazing job, made a 26 year old house look like a brand new build inside. Highly recommend. How a crew can repaint a whole 1800 SF house fully furnished was unbelievable. The crew even helped my wife move furniture when the carpet crew refused to move heavy items. Thank you again.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Jane L.

Comments: Very prompt, courteous and professional. Marc kept in constant communication throughout the whole process. They were there when they said they would be and the price was reasonable. The crew accidentally broke a window. It was replaced immediately. Our customer experience was a top priority for MK Painting. They did not disappoint.

Review Date: 04/19/2014 | Author: Greg F.

Comments: MK Painting Services had repairs done to the siding on our house, the exterior was painted, much of the interior was painted and a deck was stained. All was done on a timely basis, service and response was good, and the quality of the workmanship was excellent. Also, the job was done for thousands less than other quotes.

Review Date: 04/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job in customer service and craftsmanship

Review Date: 03/15/2014 | Author: Ryan W.

Comments: Marc & Team were great to work with; they showed up to appointments on time as promised and completed their work in a timely manner with craftsmanship still a top priority. They beat any quote out there by almost $400 with materials included. If you're looking for a strong work ethic and a quality product for a reasonable price, MK Painting Services is the right choice!

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Linda J.

Comments: The individuals with MK Painting Services are very personable individuals and really work hard to see that you are pleased with your services. The make sure that the job is done to your satisfaction. I really liked them!!!

Review Date: 01/13/2014 | Author: Kathryn S.

Comments: Painter's went above and beyond to make me happy, and were always professional and courteous. Work was, for the most part, completed in a timely manner, and if other jobs took them away for a time, and/or waiting on paint to dry to continue, they always made me aware of when they would be back to complete the job.

Review Date: 01/06/2014 | Author: Stephanie B.

Comments: Marc and Kelly did a great job! I had quite the list of things I needed done since the move and they came in and made it seem easy! They are very personable yet professional. Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: John N.

Comments: Everything was great.

Review Date: 12/16/2013 | Author: Darla S.

Comments: His prices are very reasonable and he is extremely hard working. His crew comes in and works efficiently and quickly. Does not leave any paint splatter. Clean up is great and you would never know they were there. I had some caulking on my home that he scraped and removed at no extra cost. I home looks like a new home on the outside. Was extremely impressed with everything he has done. He was also able to line up other pros for other repairs that needed painting was to take place.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: They took care of what they said they would do. Clean up was great. I was very happy with their service.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Brad S.

Comments: They did great work. They took the time and did it right. If there was an issue they took care of it right away.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Bob A.

Comments: They did a really great job for a great price.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Gene&karen R.

Comments: They did a really great job. They have done multiple jobs for us. We will have them back in the spring. They work really hard and they worked until the job was done. They followed up as well.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Rod J.

Comments: They were on-time, cleaned up after themselves, they were quick. We would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Mike& dianna L.

Comments: They were very good, very quick, and they worked with our schedule. They overall it was very fun to have them come for the work. They called us afterwards to make sure we were happy.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Jim& ph H.

Comments: They have done many projects for us. We have had them come back many times, their prices are more than competitive, I would not hire anyone else for a project of any kind.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Jim F.

Comments: They were just very pleasant to work with. They completed the work quickly and very nicely.